Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Gary D. Schwartz, MD, PC -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Gary D. Schwartz, MD, PC

Internal Medicine Physician located in Hackensack, NJ

4.98/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Dr. Gary D. Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aleida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
I love Dr .Schwarz. Very professional. The medical field needs more doctors like him. He is excellent physician.
Norma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
He the best very thorough .
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
As always, it was a very pleasant experience to visit Dr. Schwartz. It was on time and right to the point. I usually schedule my appointment for my lunchtime and I never have an issue.
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Schwartz is a doctor who cares about his patients and never rushes you
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Excelente!!! The best always!
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Talked with Dr Schwartz like family. He’s very knowledgeable and concerned about his patients. Helped me thru several medical issues.
Joanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Everyone always great.
Bogumil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Great service
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
As always a great experience A warm and friendly office
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
The staff was so professional and friendly. They treated me like their own family friend. The doctor was so knowledgeable and thorough. He was a great listener and his exam was so detailed but fast (he even noticed a cut on my finger that I had forgotten about!). I am so glad I found this office and I’ll be their patient from now on.
Sofia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Always professional, friendly and accommodating. Michele and Lindsay are always a pleasure to be around . Dr. Schwartz is easy to talk to you and very thorough. He doesn’t rush through visit ever , he takes his time and listens to you.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr Schwartz and entire staff are excellent
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Great Staff. Very good Doctor.
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very good !
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Great Doctor.
Alfred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr Schwartz is a very professional and knowledgeable. A+
Greg E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Everything went smoothly
Rob L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Very good!
Megan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Great
Salvator A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Always high quality.