Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Gary D. Schwartz, MD, PC -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Gary D. Schwartz, MD, PC

Internal Medicine Physician located in Hackensack, NJ

4.98/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Dr. Gary D. Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Extremely thorough and caring.
Maureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Love Dr. Schwartz and his staff. Everyone great.
Nicholas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Friendly and thorough practice.
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
One of the best doctor to have as your primary doctor.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Knows who I am , caeing and efficient
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Schwartz has great bedside manner and is patient centered!
Vilma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Schwartz was very professional
Hormoz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent
Robyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Everyone there was very polite and helpful.
Lucy Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Everyone is great! Dr. Schwartz is amazing!
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Schwartz has been my Physician for 12 years. He is very attentive and listens. He is also very professional and caring. Glad you are my PCP.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent
Leonard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Schwartz listens to what I’m saying and gives me important feedback. He takes his time which is a quality that’s very hard to find. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a good, professional physician.
Elsa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
good Doctor highly recommended
Theodore K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Doc and office staff efficient and professional. Explains things well and answers any questions that I have.
Steven Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Gary is the finest internal med doctor on the East Coast!! Always on top of things, very caring, listens & responds to your concerns… Top notch office staff, also… Very fortunate that Gary is my doc!!
Sofia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Always a pleasure. Very professional and efficient.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Doctor's knowledge of subject matter was exceptional.
Howard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
On time, detailed and professional. Has always been there for me.
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
An A+ Dr in every way. I have known Dr.Schwartz as one of his first patients at the beginning of his practice at Summit Medical. He has been next to me and helped in many of my major issues including pancreas , cardiac and all of my regular illnesses for over 30 years. He helped me maintain a positive outlook from depression in my cardiac recovery which i will never forget. Approaching 80 yrs. old, I feel like i am 50 like I will live a long time with Dr. Schwartz at my call. His staff of Michele and Lindsay are wonderful ladies, helpful, patient and genuine in every way. They help make going to the Dr. a pleasant experience. Thanks to Dr Schwartz and staff.