Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Gary D. Schwartz, MD, PC -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Gary D. Schwartz, MD, PC

Internal Medicine Physician located in Hackensack, NJ

4.98/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Dr. Gary D. Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Excellent!
Jameon C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/20
NA
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
My wife and I have been patient’s of Dr Schwartz for the past 15 years and We have always been satisfied with his knowledge of medicine, and most important he truly is concerned about his patients! George M.
Dave R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Promptly handled with all the precautions needed
Greg P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Love Dr. Schwartz's staff. Friendly and very accommodating. Dr. S is always thorough and follows up with you. Would highly recommend.
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Very attentive and patient
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Schwartz is an incredibly intelligent and compassionate physician. His office with Michelle and Lindsey is both professional and accommodating. They are all wonderful.
Janet V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Schwartz is very good, helpful and thorough when he checked you with your condition . And his staff Michelle and Lyndsey are friendly and very accommodating, I’ll definitely recommend them to some people.
Jason G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Great Service and Best Primary Care Doctor. Dr. Schwartz is always there for his patience.
Sandy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Always a five star visit we love Dr. Schwartz
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Schwartz and his staff are excellent!!
Fred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Great doctor. Tells you exactly what it is. And what you need and dont need.
Shayna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Schwartz and his staff are always professional and caring. His medical care is excellent. The office was immaculate. I was impressed how they social distanced the appointments and made changes to keep everyone protected during this time.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Schwartz is always professional, pleasant, timely, and thorough. He and his staff make a doctor's visit a pleasant experience, even when you don't feel well !
Nancy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Schwartz took his time and listened to all of my concerns..great bedside manner !! Highly recommend him
Salvatore R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Courteous and professional staff. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz. Thank you
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
I was very satisfied with my office visit.
Bianca S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
straight forward and personable. friendly staff
Elsie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Had my yearly physical yesterday. Dr. Schwartz always listens to what my concerns are and has answers for me. Always caring and attentive to my needs.
Alex K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Schwartz always spend as much time as need to discuss issues, gives good professional advise and being proactive in his approach. Office stuff do the best to help him and patients Very clean and follow COVIDs regulations His patient since 2000